Meet Our Staff

    Dudley and Evelyn Krause, Owners
First Financial Bank in Winnebago

The First Financial Bank in Winnebago has been in the Krause family since 1946 when Ray L. Krause, Dudley's father, bought stock in the bank. Dudley joined the bank in 1951 and has been president since 1966. The First Financial Bank in Winnebago has been completely family owned since 1997.
       
    Bill Erickson
President
bill.erickson@1stbago.com

Oversees all aspects of bank and specializes agricultural and business loans.

 

Joanne Hoffman
Vice President / Cashier
joanne.hoffman@1stbago.com

Specializes IRAs, bank operations and regulatory compliance.
  Doug Hill
Vice President
Ag Loan Officer
doug.hill@1stbago.com

Specializes in agricultural and farm real estate loans.
         
    Dana Gates
Consumer Lender
dana.gates@1stbago.com

Specializes in consumer loans including auto, home, & personal.
  Denise Grant
Loan Administrator
denise.grant@1stbago.com

Specializes in the processing of agricultural, real estate and consumer loans, including autos, home and personal
   
     
  Diane Bell
Operations Associate / Teller
diane.bell@1stbago.com

Specializes in bookkeeping inquiries relating to checking & savings accounts and drive-up customer service.

Kathy Dressen
Head Teller
kathy.dressen@1stbago.com

Specializes in kid's accounts, advertising & marketing, and ShazamChek debit cards.

 

Vickie Wiederhoeft
Teller
vickie.wiederhoeft@1stbago.com

Specializes in certificate of deposits and safety deposit boxes.

 

Maggie Hassing
Bank Club Director/ Operations Associate & Teller
maggie.hassing@1stbago.com

Specializes in Customer Service.

 

Please email any general questions, comments or requests for information only. This is not a secure email address; privacy is limited. If you choose to include your own financial information in this non-secure email, we will remind you that our security policy prevents any response that contains private financial data.